CONTACT US

Mumbai

Wasan Ford.(Showroom)
Plot No 7, Laxmi Narayan Building, S.T. Road,
Chembur, Mumbai – 400 071
Ph. No. 66835555
Fax No. 66835566
Email : salesfordmumbai@wasanonline.com

 

Wasan Ford (Showroom)

Unit No : 3,4 Pearl Mansion,

91, Maharshi Karve Marg,

Queen’s Road, Marine Lines-400020

Phone : 22055050

Fax : 22055060

Email :

marinelines@wasanonline.com

 

Wasan Ford (Workshop)

Near Shah Industrial Estate,

Behind Raheja Acropolis

Deonar, Mumbai – 400 088

Ph. No. 66836666

Fax No. 66836677

Email :

Dcrc.ford@wasanonline.com

 

 

Helpline No. 9820915526

 

Wasan Motors (Showroom)
4, Swastik Park,
Sion Trombay Road,
Chembur, Mumbai – 400 071
Ph. No. 66831111 / 25237070
Fax No. 2522 5494
Email :

chembur@wasanonline.com

 

Wasan Motors (Showroom)
Unit 3 & 4, Blue Rose Indl Estate,
Western Express Highway,
Borivali (E), Mumbai –400 066
Ph. No: 66837777 / 28706000

Fax No. 2870 9904
Email :

Wasan_borivali@yahoo.co.in

 

Wasan Motors Deonar(Workshop)

Near Shah Industrial Estate,

Behind Raheja Acropolis,

Deonar, Mumbai – 400 088

Ph. No. 66833333

Fax No. 2558 6029

Email :

tataservice@wasanonline.com

 

 

Helpline No. 1800-209-7979

 

Wasan Motors Kandivli (Workshop)

BMC industrial Estate,

Plot No. 3, M. G. Cross Road No. 1,

Near Sainagar,

Kandivali(W), Mumbai - 67

Ph. No. 2865 8888

Fax : 28658855

Email :

tataservicewest@wasanonline.com

 

Helpline No. 1800-209-7979

 

Wasan Toyota [ 3S Facility ]

Tower No 3, Behind Raheja Acropolis,

Near Shah Industrial Estate,

Deonar, Mumbai-400088.

Phone : 66539999

Fax : 66539997

Email:

sales@wasantoyotamumbai.com

 

 

 

Wasan Toyota [ Showroom ]

Prithvi Park, Shop No : 16-18,

Plot 4,5,6, Sector 30,

Sanpada, Navi Mumbai-400705

Phone : 27752999

Fax : 27759997

Email:

sales@wasantoyotamumbai.com

 

 

 

WASAN TRUCKING PVT LTD [ Head Office]

Wasan House, Plot No.4, Swastik Park,

Sion Trombay Road,

Chembur, Mumbai-400071.

Phone : 022-66834444

Mobile : 08879331414

Email : sales.chembur@wasantrucking.com

 

 

Wasan Trucking Pvt Ltd [ Sales / Service / Spares ]

Plot No.66, Kolkhegaon, Palaspaphata, Panvel – 410206

Ph : 02143-220100

Mobile : 09167710903

Email :

parts.panvel@wasantrucking.com

service.panvel@wasantrucking.com

sales.panvel@wasantrucking.com

 

 

 

Nasik

Wasan Bajaj –Nasik(Sh &Wk)
New Agra Road,
Bombay
Naka,

Nasik – 422 002
Ph. No. 95253/2590823-26
Fax No. 95253/2594202

 

 

Aurangabad

Wasan Automotive Pvt. Ltd.
Gat No.44, Mouje Naigaon,
Tal. Gangapur, Nagar Road,
Aurangabad
– 431133

Tel. No. 95240-2552120/21
Fax No. 95240-2552122

Helpline No. 9881067245

 

 



Copyright © WASAN MOTORS All rights reserved